Dear Readers,
 
I would like to take this moment to express my appreciation to all of you readers. Thank you, for taking the time to read, send me feedback, and post reviews. Without you they are just words on a page. Thank you again, for being an essential part of my journey.
                                                                           ​​​​​​​Release Me: Reviews
5 stars!
By Kelley on August 20, 2015
This book was amazing!!! I read it in 2 days! So much to relate to, and it literally had me laughing out loud!

By Cindy on August 17, 2015

I was enthralled with Lucy but thought she would be the outside interest of her love. An entertaining novel to say the least and an interesting twist in the end. A bit steamy but beautifully executed. A good read.
 
By Kwiley11 - Aug 14, 2015
 
I could not put this book down! I read it in 2 days!!! Great job!!

GREAT-----EXCELLANT------LOVED
By steve skaruppa on September 6, 2015
Verified Purchase
GREAT-----EXCELLANT------LOVED IT

Excellent!! This book held my attention from the ...
By Norma on September 8, 2015
Excellent!! This book held my attention from the moment I began reading. I enjoyed the twists and surprise ending. Can't wait for a sequel.

 
Best new author 5 stars Oct 7, 2015
By Wonderful Romance
I will not give anything away about the book, however I am so excited to find this new author. When I read this book I could not put it down. The storyline is fantastic, characters are amazing, funny and last but not least you will enjoy the oh my goodness steaming hot sex!! I can't wait to read more from this author, I love a good sexy story and she can bring it all together.

Nice romantic story
By Colleen on October 21, 2015
This book was a fantastic read. The ending was sweet.
Some turns not expected but read smoothly.
Recommend this as a nice romantic story with some sex.

Perfect!
By Valentina Rodriguez on October 16, 2015
This book had many relate-able moments and the characters and plot were well developed. The end had a surprising twist and I love books like that so this was an awesome read!

 

Sweet N Sassy Book A Holics's review 
Oct 30, 15
5 of 5 stars
bookshelves: 5-star, val-reviewed, lindsey-reviewed 
Read in October, 2015
SNS Rating: 5.0

~~~~~~~~~~Lindsey's ★★★★★ Review~~~~~~~~~~

This book was a very moving story. It's about when best friend want more than just the boundaries of friendship. The story of dreams given up for others. This book broke my heart in places. This is also a story of of new life in renewal of spirit and dreams. This book needs to be read by others and discovered. It was an easy read that was a wonderful journey in the end. I look forward to further work by this author.

~~~~~~~~~~Val's ★★★★★ Review~~~~~~~~~~

This book had many relate-able moments and the characters and plot were well developed. The end had a surprising twist and I love books like that so this was an awesome read!
 
~~~~~~~~~~Dee's ★★★★★ Review~~~~~~~~~~

Outstanding love story of Lucy, Gage and Phoenix. Lucy and Gage have been best friends for years but she had fantasies of something more. Gage knew this but he yearned for his career more. So when the opportunity presented itself, he dumped her and left town. Distance can make the heart grow fonder and it also can bring a fresher perspective on matters of the heart. Gage's decision to move on ultimately impacted three lives with deep emotions from joy to despair. What the reader has is a beautiful reading experience as the repercussions of Gage's choice work themselves out. Highly recommend this work of literary magic.
 

4 stars. The story was easy to read and characters were easy to like
By SJ on December 18, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
Well this story certainly does not end the way I thought it would. Lucy, Gage and Phoenix are the main players - who will Lucy pick in the end? You will have to read on to find out. The story was easy to read and characters were easy to like. Told in multiple POV, the story felt more enriched seeing it from all different perspectives. Characters were well developed and the build up between them all was spot on. Love scenes were hot, hot, hot. Scenery descriptions were done so that you could picture the scene but not overly detailed. Lucy is definitely spunky but doesn't know what (or who) she wants. She figures it out though

 
 
 
 
 
 
Seduce Me: Reviews
 
 

                                            Very entertaining story of hot passion, a precocious little girl and a threatening ex.
By Dee Archer on December 1, 2015
This was an enjoyable book with lots and lots of seducing going on. Candice and Forrest are likable characters and their journey to peace and love is highly entertaining. Lots of passion with the sweetness of Riley and the suspense of the threats by the ex husband plus the intrigue of the sex club meld together to form a tasty treat. Well written, fast moving and interesting from page to page. Jenni can tell me another story anytime. Five Stars.
 
 

4 stars this story is easy to read and had me wondering what was going ...
By SJ on December 21, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
Candace and Forrest find each other in the unlikeliest of places. I think they surprised even themselves by wanting more from each other. The build up between the two of them did seem to move a little fast. Not a lot of history of the characters is included. Told in dual POV, this story is easy to read and had me wondering what was going to happen next. Some twists and turns thrown in add a little more excitement. I LOVE Riley. She is just too cute for words. Characters are well developed. Sex scenes are hot! Scenery descriptions are well made.
 
Lindsey's ★★★★ Review~~~~~~~~~~

This was a great book about unrequited love that any hopeless romantic will fall in love with.
Jenni Bradley is a phenomenal author who must be checked out by readers!
 
Shar's ★★★★ Review~~~~~~~~~~~
Candace and Forrest find each other in the unlikeliest of places. I think they surprised even themselves by wanting more from each other. The build up between the two of them did seem to move a little fast. Not a lot of history of the characters is included. Told in dual POV, this story is easy to read and had me wondering what was going to happen next. Some twists and turns thrown in add a little more excitement. I LOVE Riley. She is just too cute for words. Characters are well developed. Sex scenes are hot! Scenery descriptions are well made.

This can be read as a stand alone and does have an HEA.
 

Very entertaining story of hot passion, a precocious little girl and a threatening ex.
By Dee Archer on December 1, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
 

This was an enjoyable book with lots and lots of seducing going on. Candice and Forrest are likable characters and their journey to peace and love is highly entertaining. Lots of passion with the sweetness of Riley and the suspense of the threats by the ex husband plus the intrigue of the sex club meld together to form a tasty treat. Well written, fast moving and interesting from page to page. Jenni can tell me another story anytime. Five Stars.
 
 
Great New Author
By Kim Hanson on December 29, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
I loved this book!!!! Jenni Bradley hit this one out of the park. The story is fantastic you can't put the book down, and it is sexy!!!!!! I can't wait for her next book!!

 

By steve skaruppa on December 22, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
another great one------ keep them coming

 
 
Throw Me a Bone: Reviews
 
 
Throw Me A Bone 
     
by AmberA420
Love, Love, Love, this author! Third book I have read and they just keep getting better and better. Clever, sharp, and just plain fun to read. She just keeps nailing it. Can't wait for the next one!!
 

5.0 out of 5 starsDoggie Business
By Basil Repa on July 19, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
I was just so excited to read another book from my favourite author, Jenni Bradley. Such an amazing writer, such an exciting, funny romance to enjoy. Just a delight to read.

We meet both sister and brother, Harlow and Cash. They own a High End Dog Collar business. With Harlow suffering OCD and suffering eccentric times in her life too. She is there to care for her brother Cash and to make their business run successfully too.

I thoroughly enjoyed this humorous book. Such a fun and amusing romance indeed. I loved all these amazing characters with such a brilliant storyline. Found it so hard to put down!!

* I recommend this book to everyone.



5.0 out of 5 starsThis was such a good book. I would recommend it to anyone
By Jenn on July 28, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
This was such a good book. I would recommend it to anyone. Had a great twist to it and want to read it all over again!!! Can't wait to read more books for this author. Two thumbs up!!!

5.0 out of 5 starsa quick fun read!
By Lynn Demsky on June 25, 2016
Format: Paperback
This was a delight to read --- a comical romance with a lot of sex all tossed into one quick read! A thoroughly amusing smart read!
Comment  Was this review helpful to you?  


5.0 out of 5 stars5++
By Amazon Customer on June 27, 2016
Format: Paperback
Loved this story. Such a fun read. Great for summer. Loved the characters and the story.
Comment  Was this review helpful to you? 


4.0 out of 5 starsThrow Me A Bone
By Debbie Haston on July 9, 2016
Format: Paperback
A fun quick read with lots and lots of sex thrown in for good measure.



 Tame Me: Reviews


 
Jane rated it really liked it
Shelves: goodreads-first-reads
I received this book from Goodreads-first reads. This had no influence on my review.

Jenni Bradley is a new author to me. Right from the beginning I was hooked. This story had everything. Tears, laughs and lots of heat. Mack is a former hired assassin looking for something different. He is thinking about joining his good friend Forrest in forming a security agency. One night both Mack and Forrest hit the local bar and the bartender makes quite an impression on Mack. He never wanted a relationship...friends with benefits was more to his liking. When he meets Abbie, the bartender, he can't even think straight he is so taken with her. Things take off with them and they are good but then someone is stalking Abbie. This is a reckoning for both of them. 
I can't say anymore without giving too much away. This was a quick read and one I know you will like. 


5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
ByJennon January 6, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Love this book and love this author!!! Great job Jenni